COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Composition of Audit Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Narayan Anand	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Suraj Krishna Moraje	Member

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Narayan Anand	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Piyul Mukerjee	Member
3.	Mr. Suraj Krishna Moraje	Member

Composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Suraj Krishna Moraje	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member

Composition of the CSR Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Chairman
2.	Ms. Piyul Mukerjee	Member
3.	Mr. Suraj Krishna Moraje	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Narayan Anand	Member
4.	Mr. Vikash Dugar	Member

Composition of Executive Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Member
2.	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member