Composition of Audit Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Narayan Anand	Member
3.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member
4.	Mr. Suraj Krishna Moraje	Member

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Piyul Mukerjee	Member
3.	Mr. Abhishek Dalmia	Member

Composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member

Composition of the CSR Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abhishek Dalmia	Member
3.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Vikash Dugar	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	Member

Composition of Executive Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Member
2.	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Varun Gupta	Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Head Office, Delhi):

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Kumar	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Branch Offices)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Shantanu Haldule	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Bhiwadi & Neemrana)

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Jaipur)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Rawat	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Halol & Jodhpur)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Siddharth Jain	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Pune)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Sunil V. Damle	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Jamshedpur)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Shantashil Ganguly	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Gurugaon)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Abhijit Joshi	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (Chennai)

Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Ms. Surbhi Dewan/Ms. Preeti Bhandari	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. S K Palit	Member
3.	Mr. Shantnu Rishi	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Mattoo	NGO Member